EN
Deutsch
English
Career
Contact
Our Team
The Mavie Next team consists of health experts and passionate innovators. We support people on their way to a healthier and better life.
Team
Erich Kruschitz
CEO & Founder
erich.kruschitz@mavie.care
Lukas Mayrl
Managing Director
lukas.mayrl@mavie.care
Ondrej Gandel
CTO
ondrej.gandel@mavie.care
Irina Kormiletskaya
Culture & HR
irina.kormiletskaya@mavie.care
Marcela Hoyos Moreno
Office Coordinator
marcela.hoyos-moreno@mavie.care
Theo Rieg
Assistant to Managing Directors
theo.rieg@mavie.care
Katarzyna Petras
Senior Finance Expert
katarzyna.petras@mavie.care
Mark Bratus
Finance Specialist
mark.bratus@mavie.care
Stevan Nikolić
Project Manager
stevan.nikolic@mavie.care
François Gustin
UX Designer
francois.gustin@mavie.care
Sergiu Clipei
UX Designer
sergiu.clipei@mavie.care
Katrin Ortbauer
Brand Manager
katrin.ortbauer@mavie.care
Ines Culinovic
Marketing & Communication Expert
ines.culinovic@mavie.care
Emilie Rauschütz
Head of Growth Marketing
emilie.rauschuetz@mavie.care
Daria Lyubaeva
Data Analyst
daria.lyubaeva@mavie.care
Igor Romanchuk
Infrastructure Coordinator
igor.romanchuk@mavie.care
Nedžad Hafizović
Full Stack Developer
nedzad.hafizovic@mavie.care
Alexei Scerbakov
Backend Developer
alexei.scerbakov@mavie.care
Cezar Neaga
Frontend Developer
cezar.neaga@mavie.care
Lucia Stiglmaier
Senior Innovation Coach
lucia.stiglmaier@mavie.care
Julia Raithmayr
Future of Health
julia.raithmayr@mavie.care
Victor Karadjov
Head of M&A
victor.karadjov@mavie.care
Jozef Martinak
M&A Expert
jozef.martinak@mavie.care
Ashish Roy
M&A Associate
ashish.roy@mavie.care
Johanna Resch
Innovation Catalyst
johanna.resch@mavie.care
Franz Wirl
Innovation Catalyst
franz.wirl@mavie.care
Lea Paradžik
Innovation Catalyst
lea.paradzik@mavie.care
Ojal Paul
Innovation Catalyst
ojal.paul@mavie.care
Johanna Wolf
Innovation Catalyst
johanna.wolf@mavie.care
Magdalena Prasser
Innovation Catalyst
magdalena.prasser@mavie.care
Sandra Hennig
Innovation Catalyst
sandra.hennig@mavie.care
Julian Harbort
Innovation Catalyst
julian.harbort@mavie.care
Anna Barbulescu
Innovation Catalyst
anna.barbulescu@mavie.care
Sheldon Swanepoel
Innovation Catalyst
sheldon.swanepoel@mavie.care
Megha Bhola
Innovation Catalyst
megha.bhola@mavie.care
Peter Klager
Innovation Catalyst
peter.klager@mavie.care
Adi Maksumić
Innovation Catalyst
adi.maksumic@mavie.care
Fanni Hofer
Innovation Catalyst
fanni.hofer@mavie.care
Adrian Brodesser
Innovation Catalyst
adrian.brodesser@mavie.care
Eva Spicciolato
Innovation Catalyst
eva.spicciolato@sanusx.com
Martin Jung
Business Developer
martin.jung@mavie.care
Alfred Füsselberger
Channel Manager
alfred.fuesselberger@mavie.care
General Inquiry

You have other questions?

Leave us a message and our team will get back to you promptly.

Contact